God’s Amazing World

Screen Shot 2014-03-04 at 4.20.52 PMGod’s Amazing World
by Eileen Spinelli
Ideals Children’s Books
32 pages
For ages: 4 – 8 Years

Here are the girls’ review of the book:

Melody
Like: It teaches kids to experience the Bible.
Dislike: I don’t like that it doesn’t show the rest of her family, and it doesn’t show what happens next in the Bible.
Recommend: I recommend this book for anyone ages 2-5.

Emily
Like: I like that they love in that book. I like the picture of the Gracie’s painting. I like that God made the world.
Dislike: I liked all of it.
Recommend: My friends Ashlyn and Jadyn should read this. Melody (my sister) should read this.

Notes from Melody and Emily’s mom:
I think the girls did a good job with their review of the book. I also wanted to add that I like that the book is about cousins. There aren’t too many books about cousins, especially not cousins who get along and love each other. The illustrations are also cute and colorful. I love being able to chat with my kiddos about God being the Creator of the world. The uniqueness of all the things that surround us is not by accident. Our Creator is the Greatest Artist! I like that He paints a different sky every single day, like the sky in the picture below. 🙂

Other reviews of God’s Amazing World:
Amazon.com

“Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.”

GIVEAWAY
One lucky reader will receive a copy of God’s Amazing World. Giveaway ends Thursday, April 3rd. (Giveaway open to US and Canada ONLY. If you have been a winner of one of our giveaways in the last 30 days, you are not eligible for this giveaway.) We’re trying out a different way to do our giveaways, and keeping all review products, etc. on this site. Let us know if you have any questions.

Tell us something about God’s amazing world, and click on THIS RAFFLECOPTER LINK to see how you can enter for your chance to win, and how to earn extra entries too!

– Joyce

2 thoughts on “God’s Amazing World

  1. I like that the book is kid friendly and looks like it explains creation in a simple way the kids can understand and see How Great our Creator God is

Leave a Reply

