Betty Crocker Pumpkin Spice Cookie Mix

My dad brought over 2 bags of Betty Crocker Pumpkin Spice Cookie Mix. I tried looking it up online, but I think it’s a limited edition type thing (like gingerbread mix). It was from my mom’s work. I have never made cookies from a mix before, but decided to try it out. It was pretty easy. Just add egg, butter, and water I think. You don’t even have to roll it up into a ball or anything, but I did, just because that’s how I roll. (Get it? Roll…roll…) *crickets chirping* The cookies came out great, and they were very soft. And a plus was that they were not too sweet, like most of the cookies I have made. One pouch of mix made about 50+ 2″ cookies.

– Joyce

One thought on “Betty Crocker Pumpkin Spice Cookie Mix

  1. Pingback: Review: Cookie Mix « Keeping up with the Moys

Leave a Reply

