SeeHere.com Mini Photobooks

I have recently had a chance to order a few things from multiple photo sites. There was a deal going on at SeeHere.com. It was a buy one, get one free deal on a mini photobook. There’s no layouts to deal with like the big photobooks, so I decided to go for it. I just had to select 24 photos and that was it. I haven’t ordered prints in awhile, so the girls’ grandparents have no recent photos of them. The mini photobooks were just that – mini. They are about 2-3/4″ x 3-7/8″ but seem much smaller. The quality of the photos were not the best that I have seen. I don’t think I would order these at full price from this site. I like that they were super easy to make and it came quickly. Another thing I did not like was that it was a lot of packaging for 2 mini photobooks. I think the box was about 7″x9″?

– Joyce

Reviews of SeeHere.com:
Giveme a Review
photographyreview.com

One thought on “SeeHere.com Mini Photobooks

  1. Pingback: Review: Photobooks (SeeHere) « Keeping up with the Moys

Leave a Reply

