Herbal Essence Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo

I was looking for a new shampoo because ever since I had Emily the chemistry/texture of my hair changed. Pregnancy and birthing a baby does stuff like this to your body. Norm saw that Herbal Essence was the best drugstore shampoo. We bought the Reconditioning one and I’ve been using it for a few months now. I have to say that my hair is a tad shinier and less “fluffy” than before. I do notice that my head is a little more itchy and you really have to give a thorough washing if you don’t want any shampoo buildup. This shampoo is very, very thick. It comes out in a goop and you have to make sure that it stops coming out before turning it back over. The lid is hard to open if you have wet hands, which is quite possibly the case when you’re taking a shower. I been reading that the “professional” shampoos from the salons are a lot better to use. I haven’t use any pro shampoos in a long time. Any recommendations?

– Joyce

Other reviews of Herbal Essence Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo:
Herbal Essence
Total Beauty
Chick Advisor
drugstore.com
Buzzillions
viewpoints

One thought on “Herbal Essence Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo

  1. Pingback: Review: Shampoo (Herbal Essence) « Keeping up with the Moys

Leave a Reply

